Contacts Neuenhauser Maschinenbau

 

 

Contract Manufacturing

Manfred Pelle
Head of contract manufacturing
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Phone: +49 5941 604-148
Fax: +49 5941 604-501
eMail: manfred.pelle@neuenhauser.de

Hans-Joachim Holtkamp
Sales Gears & Mills 
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Phone: +49 5941 604-137
Fax:     +49 5941 604-155
eMail: hans-joachim.holtkamp@neuenhauser.de

Manufacturing Assembly Constructions & Plants

Gerwin Lefers
Head of Assembly
Constructions & Plants
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-166
Fax: +49 5941 604-287
eMail: gerwin.lefers@neuenhauser.de

Textile Industry & Automation

Wilhelm Langius
Export Manager
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-261
Fax: +49 5941 604-201
eMail: wilhelm.langius@neuenhauser.de

Richard Borgers
Head of Textile Industry & Transport Automation
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-214
Fax: +49 5941 604-201
eMail: richard.borgers@neuenhauser.de

Winding technology

Dirk Fischer
Head of Winding Technology 
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-163
Fax: +49 5941 604-201
eMail: dirk.fischer@neuenhauser.de

TEXTRA

Uwe Lenkeit
Head of Textra
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-267
Fax: +49 5941 604-201
eMail: uwe.lenkeit@neuenhauser.de

For our US customers:

Please visit also www.ni-usa.com for your contact in USA.

Special Machines

Siegbert Plasger
Head of Special Machines
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-211
Fax: +49 5941 604-204
eMail: siegbert.plasger@neuenhauser.de

Environmental Engineering

Wolfgang Brouwer
Head of Environmental Engineering & Sales
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-275
Fax: +49 5941 604-323
eMail: wolfgang.brouwer@neuenhauser.de

Frank Warrink
Sales Manager
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-357
Fax: +49 5941 604-323
eMail: frank.warrink@neuenhauser.de

Expansion Units

Erhard Veenhuis
Head of Expansion Units
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-144
Fax: +49 5941 604-206
eMail: erhard.veenhuis@neuenhauser.de

Commercial Vehicles

Jan Scholte-Wassink
Head of Commercial Vehicles
Elwerathstraße 9
49744 Geeste
Tel.: +49 5937 9802-80
Fax: +49 5937 9802-12
eMail: jan.scholte-wassink@neuenhauser.de

Gerd Schepers
Sales / Project Management 
Elwerathstraße 9
D-49744 Geeste
Phone: +49 5937 9802-53
Fax:     +49 5937 9802-12 
eMail: gerd.schepers@neuenhauser.de

Construction pool

Jörg Wolf
Technical constructionpool
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-213
Fax: +49 5941 604-204
eMail: joerg.wolf@neuenhauser.de

Purchasing

Heinrich Hagedoorn
Head of Purchasing
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604 233
Fax: +49 5941 604 205
eMail: heinrich.hagedoorn@neuenhauser.de

Goods receiving and shipping department

Bernd Schütte
Goods receiving and shipping department
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604 135
Fax: +49 5941 604 207
eMail: bernd.schuette@neuenhauser.de

Personnel Department

Wolfgang Wesselink
Head of Personnel
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-221
Fax: +49 5941 604-200
eMail: wolfgang.wesselink@neuenhauser.de

Controlling

Andreas Heidekrüger
Controlling
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-230
Fax: +49 5941 604-354
eMail: andreas.heidekrueger@neuenhauser.de

Accounting

Reinhard Gerdes
Accounting
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: +49 5941 604-222
Fax: +49 5941 604-209
eMail: reinhard.gerdes@neuenhauser.de